The Beta Omicron Chapter of Delta Sigma Pi represents the Rutgers Business School at Rutgers University in Newark. The Beta Omicron chapter was originally founded in 1937 before closing in 1942. In April 2017, a colony was created and the members began to work towards becoming a full-fledged chapter. Two years later, the hard work of the colony members came to fruition as on April 13th, 2019 the Beta Omicron Chapter was reactivated at Rutgers University - Newark. 

We strive to be the most dedicated and hard-working members of the Rutgers Business School. We work to achieve this goal by identifying the most qualified candidates, teaching each member the fraternity values, and promote a positive environment for all. 



Saketa Chadalavada


Senior Vice President

Sophia Greene



Jeremiah Gouda


Vice President of Chapter Operations

Ragini Nagi


Vice President of Marketing

Tushira Venkatayogi


Vice President of Pledge Education

Slaviana Oliveira


Vice President of Finance

Shashvat Patel


Vice President of Community Service

Steven Finan


Vice President of Alumni Relations

Brandon Sena


Vice President of Human Resources

Wenqi Zeng


Vice President of Professional Activities

Nidhish Somarouthu


Chapter Webmaster

Justin Hong


Social Chair

Jeron Emanuel